Williamson County TN

VOTING GUIDE 2024

President and Vice President of the United States	Kamala D. Harris/Tim Waltz
United State Senate	Gloria Johnson
United States House of Representatives: District 5	Maryam Abolfazli
United States House of Representatives: District 7	Megan Barry
Tennessee Senate: Distric 28	James Dallas
Tennessee House of Representatives District 61	Claire Jones
Tennessee House of Representatives District 63	Laura Andreson
Tennessee House of Representatives District 65	Larhonda Willams
Tennessee House of Representatives District 92	Teri Mai